Home Industry Overview Bios Testimonials Video Contact Info

Doubleagle Logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials

Tony Van Slyke,
Chief Financial Officer
Goodwill Industies of Houston

Jessica Manning
Champions Golf Club

Bob Putt
PGA Master Professional

References

St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital at the Vintage
Penny Tillman 832-355-2189
ptillman@sleh.com

Northwest Houston Medical  Center
Bryan Forry, CFO   281-440-2126
bryan.forry@tenethealth.com

Baker Nissan North
Tim Moncure, CFO
tmoncure@bakernissan.com

Champions Golf Club
Elizabeth Kutka, Controller 
ekutka@championsgolfclub.com

Caldwell Companies
Gladys, Accounting Dept.  713-690-0000      

William Cole, Inc.
Dave Segers, CFO  281-580-2085
dsegers@williamcoleinc.com

359 Post Oak Lane HOA
Linda Lively, Manager
713/681-9714   llively@sbcglobal.net

Lochinvar Golf Club
Warren Chancellor, Manager
wchancellor@lochinvargolf.com